Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

  1. Dr. Susan Mayer, Independent Scholar, United States

Section Editors

  1. Dr. James C. Jupp, University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, United States
  2. Dr. Patrick Roberts, Northern Illinois University, United States

Managing Editor

  1. Joseph Kyser, University of British Columbia, Canada

Contributing Scholars

  1. Dr. Bernadette Baker, University of Wisconsin-Madison, United States
  2. Dr. Denise Taliaferro Baszile, Miami University, United States
  3. Dr. Theodorea Regina Berry, University of Texas at San Antonio, United States
  4. Dr. Alan Block, University of Wisconsin-Stout, Emeritus, United States
  5. Dr. Ming Fang He, Georgia Southern University, United States
  6. Dr. Marla Morris, Georgia Southern University, United States
  7. Dr. Joao Paraskeva, University of Massachusetts - Dartmouth, United States
  8. Dr. John A. Weaver, Georgia Southern University, United States
  9. Dr. R. Ugena Whitlock, Kennesaw State University, United States